Phone: 704-347-8942

Toll Free: 800-554-4373

Charlotte Regional Partnership
550 South Caldwell Street, Suite 760
Charlotte, NC 28202

Thank You

Thank you for contacting us.

Subscribe to email updates
* indicates required

Board Of Directors

The Charlotte Regional Partnership’s Board of Directors forms the most powerful network of business leaders in the Charlotte region, including private business executives, academic leadership, and government officials from across our 16-country region.  

2014 - 2015 Leadership

Chairman, Stan Gibson, Wells Fargo
First Vice Chair, Linda Stanley, Bank of America, Merrill Lynch
Second Vice Chair, Judy Wishnek, Park Sterling Bank
Immediate Past Chair, Pete Acker, Carolinas HealthCare System - Lincoln
Treasurer, Connie Bonebrake, Carolinas HealthCare System
General Counsel, Ramsey White, McGuire Woods, LLP

Ex Officio-Past Chairman

Pete Acker, Carolinas Medical Center-Lincoln
Alan Dexter, Parker Poe
Brett Carter, Duke Energy
Landon Wyatt, Childress Klein Properties
Humpy Wheeler, Wheeler Company
Tony Almeida, Retired
Ed Brown, Bank of America
Paul Chapman, KPMG
David Cline, Cirrus Holdings, LLC
Carlos Evans, Wells Fargo
Malcolm Everett, Retired
Johnny Harris, Lincoln Harris
James Hynes, Hynes Incorporated
Marshall Larsen, UTC Aerospace Systems
Bayles Mack, Mack & Mack
Mike Mayer, Mountain 1st Bank & Trust
Nelson Schwab, Carousel Capital
David Stovall, Belk Central Division Office
William Taylor, The Springs Company  

Al Jones


Alan Dexter

Parker Poe

Alan Lewis

The Keith Corporation

Amber Brown

Alfred Williams & Company

Ann Caulkins

Charlotte Observer

Art Gallagher

Johnson & Wales University

Bill Lawhon

Stanly County Economic Development Commision

Bill Peele

SunTrust Bank

Bill Thierfelder

Belmont Abbey College

Brandon Rucker

McGladrey LLP

Bryan Howell

Parkway Properties

Carlisle Roddey

Chester County Council

Chris Jackson

Goodwill Industries of the Southern Piedmont

Chris Kouri

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice

Chris Platé

Monroe-Union County Economic Development (Monroe)

Cliff Brumfield

Lincoln Economic Development Association

Connie Bonebrake

Carolinas HealthCare System

Crawford Moore

Chesterfield County Council

Dan Farrell

Charlotte Motor Speedway

Dan Rajkowski

Charlotte Knights

Danny Morrison

Carolina Panthers

Deepal Eliatamby

Alliance Consulting Engineers

Dena Diorio

Mecklenburg County Government

DJ Stephan

Allen Tate Realtors

Donny Hicks

Gaston County Economic Development Commission

Eddie Holbrook

Cleveland County BOC

Frank Bonner

Gardner-Webb University

Fred Hargett

Novant Health

George Baldwin

Piedmont Natural Gas

Gunda Knese

GreerWalker, LLP

Howard Bissell

Bissell Companies

Humpy Wheeler

The Wheeler Company

Jason Basinger

Carolinas Healthcare System

Jason Dumas

FLICK Studios

Jeannine Dodson

Adams Outdoor Advertising

Jessica Brown

CBRE Group Inc.

Jim Frias

Nucor Corporation

Joe Carpenter Sr.

Gaston County BOC

Joe Pierce

Charlotte Hornets

John Culbertson

Cardinal Real Estate Partners, LLC

John Hunter

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, PLLC

John Switzer


Judy Wishnek

Park Sterling Bank

Kevin Pitts

Charlotte Business Journal

Kitty Barnes

Catawba County BOC

Landon Wyatt

Childress Klein Properties

Lee Fite

Fifth Third Bank

Linda Stanley

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Southeast MM Banking

Marc Howie

York Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Marcie Kelso

Kelso Communications

Matt Ferguson

Eric Mower and Associates

Matt Martin

Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond - Charlotte Branch

Matt Springman

PNC Financial Services Group

Michael Crum

Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority

Michael Hawley

K&L Gates, LLP

Michelle Fish

Integra Staffing, LLC

Nancie Williams


Patrick Coughlin

Cabarrus Economic Development

Patrick Mumford

City of Charlotte

Philip Dubois

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Rick French

Alexander County

Robby Carney

Mooresville South Iredell Economic Development Corporation

Ron Carter

Johnson C. Smith University

Ronnie Bryant

Charlotte Regional Partnership

Scott Millar

Catawba County Economic Development Corporation

Stan Gibson

Wells Fargo

Steve Fisher

F&M Bank

Steve Luquire

Luquire George Andrews

Steve Thornburg

Cleveland Community College

Steven Garfinkel

Garfinkel Immigration Law Firm

Stuart Heishman

Duke Energy

Susan Heider

Affiniti Intemediary Consulting

Susan Jernigan

Sockwell Partners

Suzanne Morrison

Wells Fargo

Tammy Whaley

Duke Energy

Teross Young

Food Lion, LLC

Timothy Thornton

Lancaster County Natural Gas Authority

Tom Anderson

Lincoln County Economic Development Association

Tommy Camp

Home Services

Tony Almeida

State of North Carolina

Tony Zeiss

Central Piedmont Community College

Tracy Montross

US Airways/American Airlines

Tracy Philbeck

Gaston County BOC

Trevor Fuller

Mecklenburg Board of County Commissioners

Wayne Cooper

Honorary Consulate Mexico

Wes Beckner


William Morgan, Jr.

Capital Management Group, Inc.